Female UFC Champions

These are the current UFC champions of the Woman’s division.


Featherweight Division

Germaine deRandamie

“When I lost that fight, it made me realize that it’s all about having fun. And that made me the fighter I’m today.” – UFC.com


Bantamweight Division

Amanda Nunes

Amanda Nune’s recently beat Rhonda Rousey for the Bantamweight title in 2017.



Strawweight Division

Joanna Jędrzejczyk


Joanna Jędrzejczyk has defended her title 4 times and has been the champion since March 2015.





These women are the most fierce on the planet and are just the beginning of what will be a large woman’s fighting competition soon. In the years to come stronger, faster and better women will take the belts from these original champions.